VA - Synthematika One (2009): synthpop/ebm/industrial/electro

RSS
Dela

25 dec 2009, 16:56



Netlabel Synthematik is proud to present our first official release - SYNTHEMATIKA ONE compilation!

SYNTHEMATIKA ONE is

- 31 talented unsigned and independent artists from around the globe including: Russia, Sweden, USA, Belarus, Ukraine, UK, Holland, Austria and others
- more than two hours of music: new wave / synthpop / futurepop / ebm / dark electro / industrial / rhythmic noise
- recognized hits, unreleased material, exclusive tracks and edits
- absolutely free!

Tracklist:


01. Alpha Point (MLD) - Things I Do* myspace.com/futurepositive
02. Спектрум (RUS) - Пусть Будет Так (Revisited)* spektrum.synth-radio.ru
03. Supervillain (SWE) - Heroes myspace.com/supervillainpop
04. Systema Synthetica (UK/NLD) - Tower myspace.com/systemasynthetica
05. Ecstatic Mood (SWE) - Face The Facts* myspace.com/ecstaticmood
06. Lastrax (ARG) - Big City Lights (Synthematika Edit) myspace.com/lastrax
07. Fashion Suicide (RUS) - A Guiding Light myspace.com/electrocircus
08. RU.ARE (RUS) - Halo* myspace.com/ruare
09. Kosmodromm (BLR) - Пустой город (1.0 Version)* myspace.com/kosmodromm
10. Mezzamo (RUS) - Without you myspace.com/mezzamo
11. Электронное Облако (RUS) - Мечтатель (Reworked)* vkontakte.ru/club3762362
12. Synthetixxx(RUS) - Un Jour Que J'attends myspace.com/thesynthetixxx
13. Technomancer (NOR) - Emulator (Synthematika Edit) myspace.com/t3chn0m4nc3r
14. The Ladder (UK) - 3rd Sin* myspace.com/theladder
15. Carved Souls (USA) - Waveform (Extended Mix)* myspace.com/carvedsouls
16. Alien2064 (RUS) - 20-07-69** myspace.com/alien2064project
17. Infektline (RUS) - Dance All Night Away* myspace.com/infektline
18. Project Rotten (SWE) - Confessions of a killer (Rewrkd & Remastrd) myspace.com/projectrotten
19. Cystem Cex (USA) - Homicide myspace.com/cystemcex
20. |De:Source| (RUS) - Wake And Scream* myspace.com/desourceband
21. Hypno[Revil](RUS) - Letzte Wache myspace.com/hypnorevil
22. Zweifelhaft (RUS) - Reborn (Synthematika Edit)* myspace.com/zweifelhaft
23. Spin Provider (RUS) - Утро (Synthematika Edit)* myspace.com/spinprovider
24. Whitar (UKR) - New World* myspace.com/whitarproject
25. Nexothex (AUT) - Cellar d00r* myspace.com/nexothex
26. Dreamer IX (RUS) - Only You myspace.com/dreamernine
27. Diversant: 13 (BLR) - No Fear myspace.com/diversant13
28. Delithium (NOW) - Going To War*
29. Sturmreaktor(SWE) - Fallout myspace.com/sturmreaktor
30. t_error 404 (RUS) - Passed world** lastfm.ru/music/t_error+404
31. Ginger Snap5 (UKR) - Synthema Song** myspace.com/gingersnap5


*Previously unreleased tracks
**Exclusive tracks


Compiled by: SYNTEAM
Mastering by: SMT STUDIO
Cover by: Tion & SYNTEAM
Promo vid: http://vimeo.com/8294295


Thanks to all artists and people who made this comp possible!

Prelisten: Synthematik
Direct link: Click on, lick on!
By track: One by one
Oldskul mirrors: Rapidshare pt1 | Rapidshare pt2 | Rghost pt1 | Rghost pt2


Join us @ myspace / vkontakte / facebook

Kommentarer

  • bloodlite

    The compilation is now available in lossless quality! You can also choose other formats like OGG, AAC, MP3 VBR as well. Download it from http://synthematik.bandcamp.com/ Oh, it's available in return for your email address, but it's not that big of a deal ;)

    29 dec 2009, 14:11
  • bloodlite

    Спасибо на добром слове ))) Старались сделать хороший сборник. Если пойдет, как запланировано, то второй сборник будет минимум не хуже ;)

    6 aug 2010, 14:42
Se alla 3 kommentarer
Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på Last.fm eller registrera dig (det är gratis).