Newbreed music and events. Part 5

RSS
Dela

31 maj 2011, 11:22

Tracks (in random order)

o . o துஈசிதிசி திஇல்டூ - uncertainty principles ft. Roy Orbison → http://soundcloud.com/sifakalaka/uncertainty-principles-ft-roy
Texture - Come Home (with dustmotes) → http://soundcloud.com/texture/come-home-with-dustmotes
V†L£//:CE - ABSTRACT 2-1 → http://soundcloud.com/vilentsiolence/abstract-2-1
GrownShapes - Hallo Halloween → http://soundcloud.com/grownshapes/hallo-halloween
Public Transport - Schooner Head → http://soundcloud.com/public-transport/schooner-head-demo
Mode Moderne - Undiscovered Country → http://soundcloud.com/deliciouscopitone/mode-moderne-undiscovered
MULHOLL▲ND DRIVE - Oracle → http://soundcloud.com/mulholl-nd-drive/oracle
Fostercare - CROWN → http://soundcloud.com/fostercare/f8stercare-crown-album-demo
∆CΩLD†R∑N∆ - ˚K˚U˚§˚¶†¶˚∑˚N˚ → http://soundcloud.com/c-ld-r-n/k-u-n
Shisa - Savethequeen → http://soundcloud.com/perris/savethequeen
Visions Of Trees - REAL LYFE SUX (FEAT. ASHANTI) → http://soundcloud.com/visionsoftrees/real-lyfe-sux-feat-ashanti
Shisa - Goddess Dead → http://soundcloud.com/perris/goddess-dead
GuMMy†Be▲R! - Sleeping In Dubai → http://soundcloud.com/gummy-bear/gummy-be-r-sleeping-in-dubai
o . o துஈசிதிசி திஇல்டூ - cope hard 2 ft. Jihad Racy, Simon Shaheen, and Arabic Retreat Ensemble → http://soundcloud.com/sifakalaka/cope-hard-2
BL/\CK CEILING - Lone wolf McQuade → http://soundcloud.com/danocean/lone-wolf-mcquade
zxz - Agony's End → http://soundcloud.com/zxz/agonys-end
Mononomonooto - Monono032.3 → http://soundcloud.com/mononomonooto/monono032-3
Flow Child - The Human → http://soundcloud.com/arbutus-records/flow-child-the-human
MICRO N▲PS - MISSING → http://soundcloud.com/micronaps/missing/
Tape3000 - Sun In My Eyes → http://soundcloud.com/tape3000/tape3000-with-b-sun-in-my-eyes
Love Spells - Smiling Hearts → http://soundcloud.com/lovespells/smiling-hearts
∆CΩLD†R∑N∆ - HU$h M•N∑¥ → http://soundcloud.com/c-ld-r-n/hu-h-mon
Modern Witch - Bobby Brown → http://soundcloud.com/modern-witch/bobby-brown

Remixes (in random order)

¤¥¤ÅÜßRÊÿ¤¥¤ - ШIZ ҜhΔⱠifΔ-WH3N Im G0N3 → http://soundcloud.com/aubr3y/iz-h-if-wh3n-im-g0n3
BL/\CK CEILING - t4ke my br34th away {berl1n} → http://soundcloud.com/danocean/t4ke-my-br34th-away-berl1n

Sets

▼▲▼vagina vangi - Locked Forever → http://soundcloud.com/vaginavangi/sets/locked-forever



◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌provided by O D D O T◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌◌
Godkända inlägg
Newbreed, ▲▲▲▲, Witchhouse

Kommentarer

Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på Last.fm eller registrera dig (det är gratis).