The Warning

EMI Catalog (USA)
24 apr 2003
12 låtar


Allas taggar

Fler taggar


    Låt     Längd Lyssnare
1 Queensryche - Warning (2003 Digital Remaster) 4:45 17
2 Queensryche - En Force (2003 Digital Remaster) 5:14 10
3 Queensryche - Deliverance (2003 Digital Remaster) 3:20 13
4 Queensryche - No Sanctuary (2003 - Remastered) 6:04 29
5 Queensryche - NM 156 (2003 Digital Remaster) 4:39 18
6 Queensryche - Take Hold Of The Flame (2003 Digital Remaster) 4:55 20
7 Queensryche - Before The Storm (2003 Digital Remaster) 5:12 12
8 Queensryche - Child Of Fire (2003 Digital Remaster) 4:32 10
9 Queensryche - Roads To Madness (2003 Digital Remaster) 9:54 16
10 Queensryche - Prophecy (2003 - Remastered) 4:00 26
11 Queensryche - The Lady Wore Black (Live:) (2003 Digital Remaster) 5:23 1
12 Queensryche - Take Hold Of The Flame (Live:) (2003 Digital Remaster) 5:06 3

Om detta album

Vi har ingen beskrivning av detta album än, vill du hjälpa till?

Andra utgåvor


17 020lyssnare totalt
230 858skrobblingar totalt
Trend senaste lyssnare:

Utforska mer


Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på eller registrera dig.
  • MikeySchenker

    @ Piske81: was new to me as well, but I guess this is the way the listing was intended:

    29 maj 2013 Svara
  • Piske81

    @nodicenate What was the original tracklist?

    11 mar 2013 Svara
  • joshmattg

    Great album!

    23 aug 2011 Svara
  • AndreDias164

    good album!

    6 jul 2011 Svara
  • nodicenate

    After all these years, I recently found out about the tracklisting that the band had originally intended so I switched up the order in iTunes today and gave it a listen that way. It definitely gives the record a different feel with an alternate opening song and second to last one. I'm still undecided as to which I like better, though.

    19 apr 2011 Svara
  • MetalFreak66666


    31 okt 2010 Svara
  • TheTrueSeker

    definitely their best, almost as good as fates warning

    2 aug 2009 Svara
  • Hoo_0L

    Yeah, Empire is just a bit gay.

    23 jul 2009 Svara
  • liondog19d

    Correction; it's Empire that has all the sappy, crappy girlfriend songs & is, to me, just a lousy, nauseating album in general. What makes it especially vile for me is that it came from a band who had done and could do so much better.

    8 maj 2009 Svara
  • liondog19d

    Amazing album by an amazing band. I wish they'd stuck to the style of their EP, The Warning, and Rage for Order. Operation Mindcrime is great, too, but I feel the first three albums are far superior. I can't stand Promised Land w/ all its sappy girlfriend songs, and I've liked very little of their music I've heard that's come out since then. What a shame. And the band, for me, is just also not the same without all the original members.

    8 maj 2009 Svara
  • WayneBirch

    My of the first metal albums I bought. I think I was around 13 at the time and had not long been into metal, listening to standards such as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath etc. This album however was something special. So much more dramatic than what other bands were doing at the time, more involved music, fancier arrangements. I still love it to this day - an excellent album for doing DIY and such, moshing and singing away.

    19 jan 2009 Svara
  • hxa7241

    The system must distinguish different versions of tracks -- hence the parenthesized annotations. For every distinct item, there must be at least one distinct name; and, items must be usable independently -- so: names cannot always be generated implicitly, and rather than hiding parts of names, it is simplest to use the same (full) name for all purposes. Well, that is how it seems with some superficial thought. Unless I have missed the point here...

    14 nov 2008 Svara
  • valerus

    ...still not fixed. sigh.

    11 okt 2008 Svara
  • Sigbj0rn

    yeah, I hate those "(Album Version)" , "(2002 Digital Remaster)" type tags. Most of them stem from online MP3-stores I assume...

    3 jul 2008 Svara
  • valerus

    we need to get the tags fixed

    9 mar 2008 Svara
  • idioteque04

    solid album

    26 feb 2008 Svara