• 10 jan 2011, 17:19
    You are very welcome.

• CCS_TOM sa...
    • Användare
    • 21 jan 2011, 02:26
    Yesssssss!!! I love it. :D

*goes to restore more tracks*

• help

i am an artist with a label. i deleted some of my early albums. how do i restore the actual mp3?

• snyde1 sa...
    • Abonnent
    • 13 jul 2011, 02:32

Re: help

PeterRDavey said:
    i am an artist with a label. i deleted some of my early albums. how do i restore the actual mp3?
    You should probably try at the label forum.

Improve your view of Last.fm - add some User Scripts.
    Did I hear that right? Mondegreens - for the misheard word. Like Odds? Can't get better than Even Odds!

Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even to the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
    • moviemac sa...
    • Användare
    • 16 jul 2011, 06:12
    I just came across this feature, because today, for the first time I deleted something accidentally and was looking for a way to restore those scrobbles.

Now, the feature works in general for me. I deleted quite a few scrobbles over time, that I actually scrobbled accidentally. They are all there and could be restored (but I don't need to). But the ones I deleted today, are not there and so can't be restored.

At first I thought, there might be a lag in displaying the deleted songs/artists, but there isn't. I tried with a few songs and they were available for restore immediately.

The only difference might be, that the two songs I want to restore had about 50 and 30 plays. Does that make a difference? Any other suggestions?

• Liliankp sa...
    • Användare
    • 8 aug 2011, 20:07
    Help me I deleted an artist accidentally
    But the link dont works:

''Not available

Whoops, this page is not available right now. Please try again later.''

what do I do?

Help me Pls

• evilrix sa...
    • Alumni
    • 8 aug 2011, 22:52
    Details of the artist?

• [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 12 okt 2011, 00:34