• meowijan sa...
    • Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 15:32
    It would possibly work, I'm an engineer myself.

I spend way to much time thinking and hardly any time doing.

Toska (Russian) – The feeling of a restless soul, an existential ache. The desire to be passionate about something when one is totally apathetic.
    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 15:41
    It'd work, I'm the same and we could chat about our thoughts :)

While I don't like video games, there are a couple games on my phone I can waste a lot of time playing.

• Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 16:01
    it could work, lol.

i could take you places you ain't never been before.

• Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 16:11
    That would work. I could need that.

I made lemon bars and I think I failed miserably.

• Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 22:39
    try, try again. it would work if you did that.

i switch from music like this to this.

• This would work.

I switch from music like this to music like this.

• Would work. I listen to all sorts of shit.

If someone dares me to do something, I usually do it.

"Thanks for being here. And I just want to say, when my time comes, I want to be buried faced down, so that anyone who doesn't like me can kiss my ass."
  • It would certainly work ;) Err, that's creepy, sorry.

I'm very obedient and gullible.

• It would work. I like getting my way and I'm excellent at persuading people to do my way without them even realising it.

I very rarely get angry. I get cranky and moody often, but never angry unless someone really, really pushes my buttons.

"Thanks for being here. And I just want to say, when my time comes, I want to be buried faced down, so that anyone who doesn't like me can kiss my ass."
    • mijji sa...
    • Användare
    • 25 maj 2012, 23:52
    Oh, it would work very well.

If I find an excellent game with an excellent story, I may have some difficulties to stop playing it.