What's your main occupation/job/whatever?

• Jokurr sa...
    • Användare
    • 23 dec 2006, 03:49
    im working towards a mechanical engineering degree, currently in my second year

as for a job, i am a lifeguard.

• Lucassss sa...
    • Användare
    • 4 jan 2007, 12:48
    I am learning in High school of Economy University.
    It is one of the best Universities in our country.
    My profile is goverment management.

Our life-is our death.......
  • I'm an elementary school teacher here in Mexico. I'm educating the new generation of metalheads :)

Of all these yesterdays...
    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 6 jan 2007, 13:57
    I'm unemployed again. Just finished a Christmas Temp job in a record store. I design tshirts as well, but that's not a real job, and promote bands, which I don't get paid for but love doing, met some ace bands through doing it such as Killswitch Engage, Still Remains, Machine Head to name a few.

• university student, psychology/counseling

• i'm working in a hotel (a very nice job in summers)
    for 6 months and the other six i'm study in the univercity.

• I'm graduating from high school in June. After that, I'm thinking about going to some community college. I'm not sure yet. But I am, however, going to a vocational place to get evaluated so that I can try different things out to find out what I like.

As for my job, I work at a fast food restaurant called Hardee's. I've been there since June this past summer. I'm a cashier.

• psychuil sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 feb 2007, 19:20
    I'm just lately got out of the army, now i'm trying to improve the grades i've screwed up in highschool to get into the university (insanly hard, for the course i want), and trying to find a job for the next half year or so.

• Im studying to master in computer engineering.

• i am
    @pupil/school student =)

• Gaithie sa...
    • Användare
    • 15 feb 2007, 19:42
    high school, mechanical engineering \o/

• mattkill sa...