Metal-Archives reviewers

Gå med Dela

34 medlemmar| 69 hojtningar

Ledare: droneriot
Policy för att gå med: Ägarens godkännande
Skapad den: 30 aug 2010
Beskrivning:
A group for everyone who writes reviews at the Encyclopaedia Metallum with an open shoutbox for everyone who hates us to vent and the small handful of people who appreciate us to have their say as...

Separate from -Reaper-'s great free-for-all Metal-Archives group, this is a group specifically created for everyone who writes reviews at the Encyclopaedia Metallum with an open shoutbox for everyone who hates us to vent and the small handful of people who appreciate us to have their say as well.

(The join policy is set to owner approval to keep the abovementioned riffraff confined to the shoutbox.)

Captain Obvious disclaims: This group was not created by and is in no way affiliated with the owners or staff of Metal-Archives.com. Neither is it affiliated with -Reaper-'s abovementioned last.fm group for that matter.

...in case anyone wonders (which I doubt), the artist connections for this group are simply the top 50 most reviewed artists taken from the Metal-Archives stats...





---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Affiliated groups: Bedroom Pride - For a unified death doom tag - I hate vinyl - Metal-Archives reviewers - Nuclear Blast - The Early Days - Paul Speckmann - Sabbat vs Sabbat - The true Poison!

Veckans toppartister

Förbundna artister

Hojtlåda

Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på Last.fm eller registrera dig.
  • bloody72

    pozdrowienia dla wszystkich członków grupy

    5 okt 18:09 Svara
  • Diamhea

    Bam.

    1 maj 03:45 Svara
  • alchemist_os

    I wish I could be as elitzor as you guiz. [2]

    3 dec 2012 Svara
  • purplehazethc

    I wish I could be as elitzor as you guiz.

    23 apr 2012 Svara
  • Sarguer

    I review under Ilwhyan.

    28 mar 2012 Svara
  • ryxyr

    Hi there friends! I write reviews under the "Xyrth" name. Cheers!

    20 jan 2012 Svara
  • mastersword666

    cool story bro

    2 apr 2011 Svara
  • dark_wisdom

    I used to read reviews in metal-archives. Total waste of time.

    31 mar 2011 Svara
  • iamntbatman

    Isn't it almost time for the November virgin review challenge? That'll probably stir things up a bit.

    4 nov 2010 Svara
  • RHGumby

    Hi, Tepes. Did you like Paul Chain much? I should have tried something for the challenge - but I've already got two PC reviews up... I knew him before it was cool!

    19 sep 2010 Svara
  • AnUnholyVoid

    Are you talking about me, droney? I got into black metal through Darkthrone's Transilvanian Hunger ...

    18 sep 2010 Svara
  • RHGumby

    ANationalAcrobat here.

    18 sep 2010 Svara
  • droneriot

    Don't let him side-track you with such obvious decoys that he's only throwing your way to distract from the fact that he got into "black metal" through Sunn O)))'s collaboration with Wrest and Malefic, and that his understanding of the genre is still based off that.

    18 sep 2010 Svara
  • alchemist_os

    Those treasures will never befall you... they're out of reach... for YOU! :D

    17 sep 2010 Svara
  • iamntbatman

    ...Recent Darkthrone is "wank"? What are you on?

    17 sep 2010 Svara
  • AnUnholyVoid

    That may be the case but you don't often hear people talking about how they first got into Burzum through Belus, or Darkthrone through one of their latest piles of wank. It's almost always through a early to mid 90's release.

    17 sep 2010 Svara
  • AnUnholyVoid

    That's bullshit ... Complete and utter bullshit. :) I've never heard of anyone who didn't find black metal through one of the big Scandinavian bands.

    17 sep 2010 Svara
  • droneriot

    That is of course true, I was just using a figure of speech. Drudkh fans generally don't know any metal that was released before 2005. In fact, they generally don't know any metal at all.

    17 sep 2010 Svara
  • AnUnholyVoid

    I really can't stand Gorgoroth. :)

    16 sep 2010 Svara
  • alchemist_os

    @J-Reb: I can see an argument spree over here... @Droneriot: Well that's something else then... I don't even think some of my favorite bands and albums are the best things in music since you can't really say what's best, it depends on tastes.

    16 sep 2010 Svara
  • Alla 69 hojtningar
Spela gruppens lista

Nyaste medlemmarna (34)

Se alla medlemmar

Senaste aktiviteter