Favorite Song

• au_inc sa...
    • Användare
    • 30 dec 2004, 23:48

Favorite Song

What is your favorite song? and why?
    (ex. excited at a live, impressed, etc.)

I like Falling Away.
    I couldn't understand all of meanings of lyrics, because I'm not good at English.
    But I love rhythms of it.

Redigerad av au_inc den 30 dec 2004, 23:48
  • GOOD CHARLOTTE SUCKS BALLS

I HATE GOOD CHARLOTTE...they make me sick. they are pansies. i can't believe those whiney bitches. i could totally kick their asses.

• Good charlotte does not suck balls

and i'll tell u y lol. b/c there gr8! lunchboxgurl069 your a faggot.

• nicreed sa...
    • Användare
    • 9 apr 2005, 19:23

i hav a few

ok i hav a few i cant chose i like mountain wounded tcolad there my top fav :D

• BILLY BILLY BILLY

dammmmmmn thats hard cuz i like alotta moosic. umm id have to say white wedding by BILLY IDOL. hes a hot-T. and that song is a classic . its godda good beat and hes got a sexy voice

~LIFE HOPE TRUTH TRUST FAITH PRIDE LOVE LUST ON WITHOUT THE THINGS WE'VE LOST BUT WHAT WE'VE GAINED WE'LL TAKE WITH US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~
  • I like Time After Time,The Story of My life,Mountain,Screamer,and Festival Song, their
    kick ass songs and Paul is a a kick ass Bass player, definantly the best member of the group
    and chris is second best, I'm not too fond of the rest of the band really.

Bone Thugs
  • I like alot of their songs, but mostly, 'little things', 'ghost of you', 'it wasn't enough' and 'hold on.'

• Gc's music means alot to me. All of their songs have diffrent meanings for diffrent parts of my life. But right now my favorite song is "Truth" :]

• Falling Away is brilliant, the rythyms, the sounds, the lyrics, I love the way it was put together. But my favorite songs by GC would have to be "The Young and the Hopeless" and "Movin' On." Just the somewhat heavier sound, the lyrics.. I'm attracted to rather heavier sounds, for some unknown reason. :P

• Petzie sa...
    • Användare