Girls' Generation (SNSD)

Gå med Dela

253 medlemmar| 10 hojtningar

Ledare: HectorOmarRoman
Policy för att gå med: Öppen
Skapad den: 18 mar 2011

Girls' Generation, also known as SNSD, the acronym of So Nyuh Shi Dae (소녀시대), is a South Korean nine-member girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2007. The group debuted on SBS's Popular Songs (SBS Inkigayo) on August 5, 2007, performing their first single, "Into the new world". Girls' Generation sold 100,000 copies of their first album in South Korea, being the first girlgroup to do so since 2002. In 2011, they released their first English single, "The Boys" in the United States. They plan to release a Maxi Single to continue their advancement into the US on December 20, 2011.
The members are (in order of official announcement): Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon, Jessica, and Sunny.
- Jessica and Tiffany were raised in America

Veckans toppartister

Förbundna artister


Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på eller registrera dig.
Spela gruppens lista

Nyaste medlemmarna (253)

Se alla medlemmar

Senaste aktiviteter