Electronic Nightmare

Gå med Dela

106 medlemmar| 31 hojtningar

Ledare: b-s-v
Policy för att gå med: Öppen
Skapad den: 28 jan 2010
Beskrivning:
info, playlists & artist links regarding the weekly 'electronic nightmare' radio show on neurobeat radio, formerly on feindsender.

+ shopping recommendations
+ links to free music
+ album reviews



THIS SHOW IS DISCONTINUED
free DLs will remain updated
Also visit my new blog: http://electronicnightmare.wordpress.com

Featured Music:
Rhythmic Noise, Breakcore, Techno, Ambient,
Punk, Hardcore, Industrial Metal, Digital Punk,
IDM, Nu-Electro, Speedcore, ...

The Concept:
NO rotation (as far as possible). I might accidentally spin a track twice,
but in general they'll only be played once. Apart from that there's not
much of a concept... I just dislike racism and fascism of any kind
and I will play anything on this show that catches my attention.
If you want to send a demo or provide a link to your songs,
go ahead and message me. I'm always open for new stuff,
no matter how unrenowned your project might be.

Broadcasted:
06:00 - 07:30 Tokyo (thursday)
00:00 - 01:30 Moscow (thursday)
22:00 - 23:30 Berlin (wednesday)
21:00 - 22:30 London (wednesday)
17:00 - 18:30 Montreal (wednesday)
16:00 - 17:30 New York (wednesday)


Listen Here:
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/listen.pls
http://stream.neurobeat.net/listen56k.pls
http://stream.neurobeat.net/listen24k.pls
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/WindowsMediaPlayer.asx
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/LiveStream.html
http://www.neurobeat.org/RadioLinks/iTunes.pls


Chat:
Browser Chat
Server: irc.mefalcon.de
Port: 6667 (or SSL 9999)
Channel : #neurobeat


Have Fun...


Always remember: Cute girls love harsh beats

P.S.: If you have been played on the show but don't appear on the linked artists,
that's due to the stupid limitation of 200 entries... sorry.
you can be sure i didn't forget you.
THX FOR MAKING MUSIC!

Senaste bloggar

Se alla

Veckans toppartister

Förbundna artister

Hojtlåda

Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på Last.fm eller registrera dig.
Spela gruppens lista

Nyaste medlemmarna (106)

Se alla medlemmar

Senaste aktiviteter

Spelningar

Se mer