brand new sucks

• brand new sucks

"Hi, I'm Jesse Lacey. I walk around with an inflated sense of importance because I made one really good album. I give my records and songs controversial names like The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me and Jesus Christ so I can remain relevant, but I'm a giant pussy, so I just end up pretending I'm a really persecuted artist when in reality, no one cares what I do anymore."

• Yo, yo Jesse. What do you think of shitty bands like August Burns Red and Lamb of God?

• Yo, I'm a dumb-ass who doesn't understand music, therefore everything must be br00tal, and bands that aren't br00tal are pussies. You must stay within the realms of a specific style of watered down metal to be any good. Am I right?

• You're just jealous because you're not half as good looking as he is.
    /nokidding

• cbaksa sa...
    • Användare
    • 16 nov 2010, 00:35

Ummm...

Here's your bio:

"Nothing annoys me more than when people pass judgment on others for their taste in music. If you don’t like a particular band or style of music, then don’t listen to it! What purpose does it serve to start telling everybody how much so-and-so sucks and that so-and-so plays real music? Nobody will think you’re any cooler for doing so, and you will lose my respect and the respect of many others."

• ^+1

• Are you too stupid to realize I'm trolling?

• cbaksa sa...
    • Användare
    • 25 nov 2010, 17:04
    I think it's more like...I'm not stupid enough to even know what that means or why you'd be doing it.

• schiz0rr sa...
    • Användare
    • 20 dec 2010, 17:22
    from now on, whenever I do anything fucking retarded I'm going to pretend I was trolling all along xD

• schiz0rr said:
    from now on, whenever I do anything fucking retarded I'm going to pretend I was trolling all along xD

hahaha nice!

• xxemo_kittyxx said:
    You're just jealous because you're not half as good looking as he is.
    /nokidding

WELL SAID! Jesse is GOD.