705

Gå med Dela

22 medlemmar| 5 hojtningar

Ledare: spookychick
Policy för att gå med: Öppen
Skapad den: 30 apr 2006
Beskrivning:
- small town Ontario - North Bay - Sudbury - Barrie - Sault Ste. Marie -Tri Towns - Northern Ontario 705 area code area code. what's in an area code... 613, the 705, 519'ers...

unique tastes...

Senaste bloggar

Veckans toppartister

Förbundna artister

Hojtlåda

Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på Last.fm eller registrera dig.
  • spookychick

    hi all, and welcome to new members! group plans involve linking some more bands to this group, as last.fm is getting more popular. people demand more from their hobbies these days, and i think this site can really deliver when you know how to use it to its full potential! soooo link bands if you are in one, or know of one in the 705 area code~ on a related note, how are the beatles in our top ten? i mean, aside from their obvious god status, there really can't be that many beatles fans in this group. srsly. warmest regards, Lydia

    28 sep 2009 Svara
  • brewermuzak

    Two Twenty Two Upcoming dates (Ontario) Aug 30, 2009 Sunday 8:00 PM Ottawa Super Ex (Scotiabank Stage) Ottawa, ON Jul 31, 2009 Friday 7:30 PM Cascades Pub and grill Consecon, ON Jul 30, 2009 Thursday 8:00 PM Stinkin' Rose Campbellford, ON Jul 24, 2009 Friday 8:00 PM Ark Coffe House Concert Guelph, ON Jul 18, 2009 Saturday 8:30 PM The Brewhouse Fergus, ON Jul 11, 2009 Saturday 6:00 PM The Blue Moon Petersburg, ON Jul 10, 2009 Friday 6:00 PM The Blue Moon Petersburg, ON Jul 3, 2009 Friday 8:30 PM O'Reilly's Perth, ON Jul 2, 2009 Thursday TBA Sanbank Lounge (Isaiah Tubbs) Bloomfield, ON Jul 1, 2009 Wednesday 6:00 PM JJ's Texas Grill Bloomfield, ON Jun 27, 2009 Saturday TBA Music in the Pines Fest Curran, ON Jun 26, 2009 Friday 6:30 PM Tweedsmuir Tavern Tweed, ON Jun 20, 2009 Saturday 8:30 PM The Brewhouse Fergus, ON

    15 jun 2009 Svara
  • larisrecords

    Join the Northern Rocks group www.last.fm/group/Northern+Rocks+Magazine ! Also be sure to subscribe for FREE at www.northernrocksmagazine.com

    21 maj 2009 Svara
  • nboychuk

    gaslight ftw

    23 feb 2009 Svara
  • spookychick

    dethklok is in our top artists!?!?! fucking A!

    6 okt 2007 Svara
Spela gruppens lista

Nyaste medlemmarna (22)

Se alla medlemmar