Forum » Web Site Support

Cannot Get My or any station to play anymore

• Cannot Get My or any station to play anymore

Hopefully someone can give some needed help. As of two days ago I have not been able to get my station to play anymore. I have spent five hours trying to get this working again, but no luck. I have read FAQ's along with Known Issues. When I click Play My Library It simply displays normal page with blank white space and the play arrow button...yet nothing happens. I Can go to Community leave shouts etc. When I click my name in the upper right (in the red section) the down arrow will only display my profile page & take me nowhere else. NO options for Home, Profile, Friends, Recommened,Library, Events, Settings. It just appears to be locked up for some reason unknown to me. I have a paid subscription & have had no issues before two days back. After trying everything for five hours with no luck I'm reaching out for help, because I must be missing a simple fix. Idon't know anything else to do except "Reach Out" to You. Thank's very much.

• [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 1 jun 2012, 09:30
    Just a suggestion, but I'm sure you've already done this
    What can I do if the music player on the site doesn’t work at all for me?

Alternatively you could try downloading the desktop client
    and play your library via that. :-)
    http://www.last.fm/download

• pauldove sa...
    • Användare
    • 1 jun 2012, 11:09

Same thing for me.

After the last track I scrobbled - 3:41 pm gmt yesterday - all I get is my profile page, no radios will play on the web-site. And, like groovygary, the down arrow doesn't display the drop down list it just takes me straight to my profile page.

I'm at work on IE7, I'll try again tonight from home to see if it works with another browser.

• Still no working player